1069 Municipal Road - Walnutport, PA 18088 | 610-767-6771

Administration

Lehigh Township

Manager/Secretary/Treasurer: Alice Rehrig, Ext 111
arehrig@lehightownship.com

Zoning Officer: Elizabeth Gehman, Ext 113
egehman@lehightownship.com

Planning & Zoning Secretary: Lori Lambert, Ext 110
llambert@lehightownship.com

Office Assistant: Chrissy Czonstka, Ext 120
cczonstka@lehightownship.com

Township Solicitor: David Backenstoe
148 Main Street, Hellertown, PA 18055
610-838-2255 Phone, 610-838-2244 Fax
dmbesq@ptd.net

Township Engineer:
Hanover Engineering Associates, Inc.
Phillip C. Malitsch, PE
5920 Hamilton Blvd, Suite 108
Allentown, PA 18106
610-395-9222 Phone, 610-395-9262 Fax
pmalitsch@hanovereng.com

Township Sewage Enforcement Officer:
Keystone Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Christopher J. Noll, S.E.O.
2870 Emerick Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA 18020
610-865-4555 Phone, 610-758-9009 Fax
cnoll@kceinc.com



Lehigh Township
©  Lehigh Township