1069 Municipal Road - Walnutport, PA 18088 | 610-767-6771

Planning Commission

Lehigh Township The Lehigh Township Planning Commission consists of five Township residents appointed by the Board of Supervisors. The Commission reviews and makes recommendations to the Board for all proposed subdivisions and land developments, land use regulations, Comprehensive Plan, and Zoning District Map. The Commission also studies and makes recommendations on the road network, stormwater management and issues relating to land use.

The Planning Commission holds a regular meeting the 2nd Monday of each month @ 6:00 P.M. at the Township Building. Planning Commission Agendas are available the Friday before the scheduled meeting.

Planning Commission Members

David Shulman - Chairman - term expires 2024
Bill Jones - Member - term expires 2027
Cynthia Miller - Member - term expires 2025
Todd Rousenberger - Member - term expires 2026
Kristin Soldridge - Member - term expires 2027

Michael Corriere, Solicitor
433 East Broad Street
PO Box 1217
Bethlehem, PA 18016
610-865-5566 Phone, 610-865-3889 Fax

Lehigh Township
©  Lehigh Township