1069 Municipal Road - Walnutport, PA 18088 | 610-767-6771

Recreation Commission

Lehigh Township The Lehigh Township Recreation Commission would like community feedback on the type activities they enjoy at the Township Parks. Please print the survey below, fill it out and return it to the Recreation Commission at 1069 Municipal Road, Walnutport, PA 18088.

CLICK HERE to print our survey.

The Recreation Commission is composed of five volunteer members who are appointed by the Board of Supervisors. The Recreation Commission members serve for a term of five years. They are an advisory board to the Board of Supervisors, which make maintenance and improvement recommendations for all of the Township parks.

These parks include Bryfogel (Berlinsville), Danielsville, Delps and Indian Trail (Pennsville). The Recreation Commission also handles the scheduling of all the sport fields at Berlinsville, Danielsville, and Indian Trail Parks.

Recreation Commission Members

Sandra Hopkins - Chairman - term expires 2026
Tammy Hess - Member - term expires 2024
David Hess - Member - term expires 2028
Jerry Pritchard - Member - term expires 2027
Patrick VanderPloeg - Member - term expires 2025

Lehigh Township
©  Lehigh Township